1-888-345-1844
`

You can reached Groupe Levasse team at this address :

Headquarters

1660 boulevard Guillaume Couture,
Lévis, QC G6W 5M6 Canada

Terminus-Warehouse Laval

1800, Aut.Laval Ouest,
Laval, QC H7S 2E7 Canada

Quebec : 418-834-1844
Montreal : 514-209-8484
Toll free : 1-888-345-1844

Fax : 418-839-7317
Email address : info@groupelevasse.com

For all emergencies, Groupe Levasse, services 24h/24 : 418-563-4980

Our business hours are: Monday thru Friday: 9am to 4pm




Contact us

Direction:


Alain Levasseur,
Président
418-834-1844 poste 2005
alain.levasseur@groupelevasse.com

Denis Harrisson,
Vice President
418-834-1844 poste 2004
denis.harrisson@groupelevasse.com

Administration:


Chantal Couture,
Executive Assistant - Accounting
418-834-1844 poste 2002
chantal.couture@groupelevasse.com

Annie Toutant,
Billing and payment admissible
418-834-1844 poste 2015
annie.toutant@groupelevasse.com

Sylvie Lapointe,
Billing and payment admissible
418-834-1844 poste 2018
sylvie.lapointe@groupelevasse.com

Sales teams:


Sylvie Beaudoin,
Senior account director
418-614-5945
sylvie.beaudoin@groupelevasse.com

Alexandre Perron,
Sales director
514-805-8222
alexandre.perron@groupelevasse.com

Steve Tremblay,
Regional account manager
418-670-4963
steve.tremblay@groupelevasse.com

Serge Gaudet,
Senior account manager
514-603-6343
serge.gaudet@groupelevasse.com

Yves Tremblay,
Senior account manager
418-931-5838
yves.tremblay@groupelevasse.com

Micheline Guillou,
Senior account manager
418-932-9328
micheline.guillon@groupelevasse.com

Transport Levasse:


General information
418-834-1844
info@groupelevasse.com

Michel Blais,
Director of Operations
418-834-1844 poste 2001
michel.blais@groupelevasse.com

Michael Demers-Therrien,
Pricing responsable
418-834-1844 poste 2009
michael.demers@groupelevasse.com

Frédéric Grégoire,
Dispatcher operations
418-834-1844 poste 2003
frederic.gregoire@groupelevasse.com

Jerry Mathieu,
Security and compliance manager
418-834-1844 poste 2027
jerry.mathieu@groupelevasse.com

Richard Morissette,
Dispatcher operations
418-834-1844 poste 2011
richard.morissette@groupelevasse.com

Jérémy Bergeron,
Service
418-834-1844 poste 2023
jeremy.bergeron@groupelevasse.com

Globco International:


General information
418-834-1844
globco@groupelevasse.com

Michael Bois,
Logistics, road & air Coordinator
418-834-1844 poste 2008
mbois@globcointl.com

Jean-François Côté,
North american freight brokerage manager
418-834-1844 poste 2007
jcote@globcointl.com

Julien Prost,
Director Logistics Transport, Dept. air import / export
418-834-1844 poste 2006
jprost@globcoint.com

Martine Gauvin,
Logistique
418-834-1844 poste 2021
mgauvin@globcointl.com

Mathieu Arnosti,
Messagerie
418-834-1844 poste 2019
marnosti@globcointl.com

CiBelye Import/Export:


Thomas Hogan,
Support to maritime operations
418-834-1844 poste 2014
thogan@globointl.com

Richard Prévost,
Director of marine operations
418-834-1844 poste 2010
richard.prevost@cibelye.ca

Marc-Antoine Ferland,
Support to maritime operations
418-834-1844 poste 2020
maferland@globcointl.com

Sophie Hervouet,
Support to maritime operations
418-834-1844 poste 2012
sophie.hervouet@cibelye.ca

Laurent Levasseur,
Support to maritime operations
418-834-1844 poste 2020
llevasseur@globcointl.com

Laurent Linek,
Support to maritime operations
418-834-1844 poste 2014
llinek@globointl.com